🔥💰 AFFORDABLE HERMES BIRKIN BAG? Teddy Blake Caty Silver 12 Grey Review | ColorMeCassie

Welcome to my Review of the Teddy Blake Caty Silver 12 inch purse! It looks super similar to the Hermes Birkin Bag!
Shop here: http://bit.ly/TeddyBlakebyCassie USE CODE: TBCassie20 for extra $20 off!!

… About this Bag …
This Bag is the Teddy Blake Caty Silver 12 inch bag in Grey!
It is a designer handbag which is made in Italy with 100% leather

Shop here: http://bit.ly/TeddyBlakebyCassie
Sign up to Enjoy up to 35% off sitewide
USE CODE: TBCassie20 for extra $20 off!!
Follow Teddy Blake on Social Media:
http://www.pinterest.com/teddyblake
http://instagram.com/teddy_blake
https://www.facebook.com/TeddyBlakeNY
https://twitter.com/TeddyBlakeNY

*This is not a sponsored video, I received this bag for free to review. Some links are affiliate links which just means that I get a small commission if you guys purchase through my link. This just allows me to pay for more stuff out of pocket to review for you guys! As always I always share my 100% honest opinions with you guys!

We just hit 13,000 subscribers on this channel!!! Thank so much for taking the time to watch my videos and support my channel! You guys mean the world to me and I couldn’t have asked for better people for my internet family! I love you all so much! Thank you for watching my review of the Teddy Blake Caty Silver 12 inch purse in grey! Doesn’t it look just like a Hermes Birkin Bag? xoxo

… My Subscription Boxes …
Ricky’s NYC Cult Crushes: http://bit.ly/2GJHiY0
Join FabFitFun: http://bit.ly/2iIx9jA
Join MorpheMe and get a free brush and a free month: http://shrsl.com/s27s
Join Ipsy: https://www.ipsy.com/new?refer=vxk0c
Join Birchbox: https://www.birchbox.com/invite/colormecassie
^^Get half off your first box when you use my link^^
Join Sephora Play: http://go.magik.ly/ml/9vf7/
Join BoxyCharm: https://boxycharm.com/refer/Cassi-JEPAPDTK
Join Glossybox: http://www.awin1.com/awclick.php?mid=11583&id=454085
Sign up for Octoly: https://www.octoly.com/creators?cref=hbgi9

… My Latest Videos …
Glossybox vs Glossybox March 2018: https://youtu.be/vhW3X014wGo
Palette Recommendation Tag: https://youtu.be/4J4goFn_OdE
Battle of the boxes February 2018 try on: https://youtu.be/632sm5QxiZI
Sephora Play Box Unboxing February 2018: https://youtu.be/KZCAsPkUpGQ
Ipsy Unboxing February 2018: https://youtu.be/QDg3GUOU-Bk
$1 makeup try on haul, ShopMissA: https://youtu.be/cfKs_ePUQ8E
Boxycharm Unboxing February 2018: https://youtu.be/Qc2gExWoZmM
Ricky’s Cult Crushes February 2018: https://youtu.be/ZzixEx07FJk
MorpheMe Unboxing February 2018: https://youtu.be/INT8LGq3jm0
Glossybox Unboxing February 2018: https://youtu.be/VV5qU_wyd7g

!!! Follow Me !!!
Instagram: http://instagram.com/colormecassie/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/colormecassie/
Blog: http://colormecassie.com/blog
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/makeup.color…
Snapchat: colormecassie4

———My Equipment———–

My Lighting:
Soft Boxes similar to these: http://amzn.to/2ceD7a3
Dimmable Led Ring Light like this one: http://amzn.to/2bZD4kK

My Currnet Camera the Panasonic G85: http://amzn.to/2BnKW9F

My Old Camera the Canon T5i: http://amzn.to/2cCWBmA

Other Recommended Cameras:
-T3i (less expensive, no autofocus while filming) http://amzn.to/2ceDhOB
-T5 (less expensive, no flipscreen) http://amzn.to/2bZDkjE
– 70D (more expensive, better autofocus, no 4k) http://amzn.to/2ca1xhm

Hey guys! Thanks for watching my Review of the Teddy Blake Caty Silver 12 inch purse! If you get this far include “Budget Birkin” in your comment so I know how cool you are!

Music: Veorra, Standby: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hiXFEEKJqow

Follow Veorra:
SOUNDCLOUD: http://www.soundcloud.com/veorra
INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/veorra
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/veorra
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/veorra
SPOTIFY: http://sptfy.com/veorra
APPLE MUSIC: http://smarturl.it/veorra

*FTC Disclosure* This video was not sponsored unless stated otherwise! All opinions are 100% my own and I will always give you guys my honest opinion about products and services I try out!

*disclaimer: Some links may be affiliate links which basically means that if you choose to buy something from some of my links I may get a small percentage of the sale. That being said I will never recommend something I don’t honestly love, and I’ll always let you know when a company is sponsoring a video!

  • Views:2,053 views
  • Rating:
  •  Click on the stars above to rate this page
  • Categories:[ Hermes Purse Review ]
  • Tags: -

Comments

Holly Schlortt says:

Gorgeous Bag!! Does it come in other colors?

Lisa Smith says:

Great budget Birkin. Very pretty. I am a deal hunter for expensive bags. My max in a purse is $400. That’s only because I have. Don’t know that I would again. Have a great day…❌✖❌

Dasmon Madison says:

That is a great price!
Trish

Joyce McDaniel says:

I am a purse woman too. I am in love with this handbag. So pretty.

Lovena Chintaram says:

First

Ashlee Heidemann says:

The purse is so pretty!! I am also a deal hunter for bags and have never spent full price for any of the bags that I own. I agree that crossbody bags are the best!

Paula Avery says:

Im also a purse girl! Please show us more!!!!

Sara Marie Marks says:

Pretty! I’m in the market for a new bag 🙂

Stephanie Clayton says:

That bag looks beautiful!

Sidonie Maria says:

Omg, i love that your hair matches that purse today!!!

Tracy Frederick says:

My dream bag is the Birkin. The closest thing I will ever get is the Katy bag. It’s a gorgeous bag !

Sexxxyblacck8 Gibson says:

Beautiful❤❤❤❤

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!